## Population projection regions, South Australia, 2021 Outback North and East Eyre Peninsula and South West **Greater Adelaide** Mid North **Planning Region** Yorke Northern Plains and Barossa Murray and Mallee Outer North Kangaroo Island Inner North delaide West Inner Metro' Limestone Adelaide Coast Inner South Hills Mount Gambier Murray Bridge Outer South Fleurieu Peninsula Greater Adelaide Capital City **Government of South Australia** Department for Trade and Investment